Jackson County Dems elect leadership for 2021-22 cycle

The Jackson County Democratic Committee has elected officers and members of the county Executive Committee for the 2021-22 election cycle.

Unanimously re-elected to two-year terms at the JCDC fall convention Nov. 14 were Chair Conner Wood, Vice Chair Terri McKinnon, Treasurer James Johnson Jr., and Secretary Kelsey Heck Wood.

The convention also elected 20 at-large members of the Executive Committee. They are: Karyl Baker, Bruce Barrows, Roxanne Barrows, Del Belcher, Brian Bowman, Nancy Buchanan, Derek Dobies, Bryon Ennis, Amy Everhart Perry, Leonard Gallagher, Jennifer Gallagher, Kelsey Heck Wood, Shalanda Hunt, Jamie Iseler, Delia Johnson, James Johnson Jr., Jim Justin, Terri McKinnon, Sarah Saucedo and Conner Wood.

Also serving on the Executive Committee as ex-officio members, by virtue of their nomination for county, state or congressional office in 2020, are: Val Cochran Toops, Monica Day, Gretchen Driskell, Cindy Eby, Sandra Hofman-Kingston, Daniel Mahoney, Chris Osinski, Daveda Quinn, Nancy Smith and Darius Williams.

Location PO Box 2000, Jackson, MI 49204-2000 Phone (517) 783-6247 E-mail chair@jacksoncountydems.org Hours Paid for with regulated funds by the Jackson County Democratic Committee
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close