Democratic Connections

This page is a central resource for Democrats looking to contact other party organizations, campaign committees, or groups that support Democratic causes, issues and ideals. If you would like your group listed here, please send your request to chair@jacksoncountydems.org.

Democratic Party websites

Supporting groups

Democratic campaigns and officeholders

2020 Michigan and congressional candidates

2020 U.S. presidential candidates

Active campaigns

  1. Joe Bidenjoebiden.com
  2. Bernie Sanders — berniesanders.com

Suspended campaigns

  1. Michael Bennet — michaelbennet.com (ended campaign 02/11/20)
  2. Mike Bloomberg — mikebloomberg.com (ended campaign 03/04/20)
  3. Cory Booker — corybooker.com (ended campaign 01/13/20)
  4. Steve Bullock — stevebullock.com (ended campaign 12/02/19)
  5. Pete Buttigieg — peteforamerica.com (ended campaign 03/01/20)
  6. Julián Castro — julianforthefuture.com (ended campaign 01/02/20)
  7. Bill de Blasio — billdeblasio.com (ended campaign 09/20/19)
  8. John Delaney — johndelaney.com (ended campaign 01/31/19)
  9. Tulsi Gabbard — tulsi2020.com (ended campaign 03/19/20)
  10. Kirsten Gillibrand — kirstengillibrand.com (ended campaign 08/28/19)
  11. Kamala Harris — kamalaharris.org (ended campaign 12/03/19)
  12. John Hickenlooper — hickenlooper.com (ended campaign 08/15/19)
  13. Jay Inslee — jayinslee.com (ended campaign 08/21/19)
  14. Amy Klobuchar — amyklobuchar.com (ended campaign 03/02/20)
  15. Wayne Messam — wayneforamerica.com (ended campaign 11/20/19)
  16. Seth Moulton — sethmoulton.com (ended campaign 08/23/19)
  17. Beto O’Rourke — betoorourke.com (ended campaign 11/01/19)
  18. Deval Patrick — devalpatrick2020.com (ended campaign 02/12/20)
  19. Tim Ryan — timryanforamerica.com (ended campaign 10/24/19)
  20. Joe Sestak — joesestak.com (ended campaign 12/02/19)
  21. Tom Steyer — tomsteyer.com (ended campaign 02/29/20)
  22. Eric Swalwell — ericswalwell.com (ended campaign 07/08/19)
  23. Elizabeth Warren — elizabethwarren.com (ended campaign 03/05/20)
  24. Marianne Williamson — marianne2020.com (ended campaign 01/10/20)
  25. Andrew Yang — yang2020.com (ended campaign 02/11/20)

Local offices or candidates

Location PO Box 2000, Jackson, MI 49204-2000 Phone (517) 783-6247 E-mail chair@jacksoncountydems.org Hours Paid for with regulated funds by the Jackson County Democratic Committee, 2301 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 101, Jackson, MI, 49202
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close