Democratic Connections

This page is a central resource for Democrats looking to contact other party organizations, campaign committees, or groups that support Democratic causes, issues and ideals. If you would like your group listed here, please send your request to chair@jacksoncountydems.org.

Democratic Party websites

Supporting groups

Democratic campaigns and officeholders

Local offices or candidates

2020 Michigan candidates

2020 U.S. presidential candidates

  1. Michael Bennet — michaelbennet.com
  2. Joe Bidenjoebiden.com
  3. Cory Booker — corybooker.com
  4. Steve Bullock — stevebullock.com
  5. Pete Buttigieg — peteforamerica.com
  6. Julián Castro — julianforthefuture.com
  7. Bill de Blasio — billdeblasio.com (ended campaign 09/20/19)
  8. John Delaney — johndelaney.com
  9. Tulsi Gabbard — tulsi2020.com
  10. Kirsten Gillibrand — kirstengillibrand.com (ended campaign 08/28/19)
  11. Kamala Harris — kamalaharris.org
  12. John Hickenlooper — hickenlooper.com (ended campaign 08/15/19)
  13. Jay Inslee — jayinslee.com (ended campaign 08/21/19)
  14. Amy Klobuchar — amyklobuchar.com
  15. Wayne Messam — wayneforamerica.com
  16. Seth Moultonsethmoulton.com (ended campaign 08/23/19)
  17. Beto O’Rourke — betoorourke.com
  18. Tim Ryan — timryanforamerica.com
  19. Bernie Sanders — berniesanders.com
  20. Joe Sestak — joesestak.com
  21. Tom Steyer — tomsteyer.com
  22. Eric Swalwell — ericswalwell.com (ended campaign 07/08/19)
  23. Elizabeth Warren — elizabethwarren.com
  24. Marianne Williamson — marianne2020.com
  25. Andrew Yang — yang2020.com

Location PO Box 2000, Jackson, MI 49204-2000 Phone (517) 783-6247 E-mail chair@jacksoncountydems.org Hours Paid for with regulated funds by the Jackson County Democratic Committee, 2301 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 101, Jackson, MI, 49202
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close