Democratic Connections

This page is a central resource for Democrats looking to contact other party organizations, campaign committees, or groups that support Democratic causes, issues and ideals. If you would like your group listed here, please send your request to chair@jacksoncountydems.org.

Democratic Party websites

Supporting groups

Democratic campaigns and officeholders

Local offices or candidates

2020 Michigan and congressional candidates

2020 U.S. presidential candidates

  1. Michael Bennet — michaelbennet.com
  2. Joe Bidenjoebiden.com
  3. Mike Bloombergmikebloomberg.com
  4. Cory Booker — corybooker.com (ended campaign 01/13/20)
  5. Steve Bullock — stevebullock.com (ended campaign 12/02/19)
  6. Pete Buttigieg — peteforamerica.com
  7. Julián Castro — julianforthefuture.com (ended campaign 01/02/20)
  8. Bill de Blasio — billdeblasio.com (ended campaign 09/20/19)
  9. John Delaney — johndelaney.com
  10. Tulsi Gabbard — tulsi2020.com
  11. Kirsten Gillibrand — kirstengillibrand.com (ended campaign 08/28/19)
  12. Kamala Harris — kamalaharris.org (ended campaign 12/03/19)
  13. John Hickenlooper — hickenlooper.com (ended campaign 08/15/19)
  14. Jay Inslee — jayinslee.com (ended campaign 08/21/19)
  15. Amy Klobuchar — amyklobuchar.com
  16. Wayne Messam — wayneforamerica.com (ended campaign 11/20/19)
  17. Seth Moultonsethmoulton.com (ended campaign 08/23/19)
  18. Beto O’Rourke — betoorourke.com (ended campaign 11/01/19)
  19. Deval Patrickdevalpatrick2020.com
  20. Tim Ryan — timryanforamerica.com (ended campaign 10/24/19)
  21. Bernie Sanders — berniesanders.com
  22. Joe Sestak — joesestak.com (ended campaign 12/02/19)
  23. Tom Steyer — tomsteyer.com
  24. Eric Swalwell — ericswalwell.com (ended campaign 07/08/19)
  25. Elizabeth Warren — elizabethwarren.com
  26. Marianne Williamson — marianne2020.com (ended campaign 01/10/20)
  27. Andrew Yang — yang2020.com

Location PO Box 2000, Jackson, MI 49204-2000 Phone (517) 783-6247 E-mail chair@jacksoncountydems.org Hours Paid for with regulated funds by the Jackson County Democratic Committee, 2301 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 101, Jackson, MI, 49202
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close